BRDS Faculty

Our Faculties: Our expert mentors and faculties are qualified fashion designers, product designers, animators,communication designer and architect graduates or postgraduates from prestigious institutes such as NIFT, NID, IIT, CEPT, SPA, MSU & DCA. The dedicated faculties at BRDS help students to realize their strengths and weaknesses and chart out a path accordingly to reach their objective.

Mr. Bhanwar Singh Rathore (NIFT Alumni)
Mrs. Amarjeet Rathore (NIFT Alumni)
Ms. Sonal Singh (NIFT Alumni)
Ms. Meenakshi Belokar (NID Alumni)
Mr. Krishna Anand (NID Alumni)
Mr. Sapan Gajjar (CEPT B.Arch)
Mr. Jitesh Mewada (CEPT B.Arch)
Ms. Karen Rodrigues (CEPT M.Arch)
Mr. Sanket Pethkar (MSU Alumni)
Mr. Amit Prajapati (MSU Alumni)
Mr. Abhishek Gupta (DCA Alumni)
Ankit Arora (SPA Visiting Faculty)
Shilpi Sethia (Vastu Kala Visiting Faculty)